People/Web Search Calendar Emergency Info A-Z Index UVA Email   University of Virginia    

SIE Faculty

Homa Alemzadeh
Assistant Professor
Office: TBD
Phone: 434 924 6075
Email: alemzadeh@virginia.edu
Reid Bailey
Associate Professor
Office: Olsson 114B
Phone: 434-924-6352
Email: rrbailey@virginia.edu
Laura Barnes
Assistant Professor
Office: OLS 101b
Phone: 434-924-1723
Email: lbarnes@virginia.edu
Peter A. Beling
Professor and Interim Chair
Office: Olsson 111A
Phone: 434-982-2066
Email: beling@virginia.edu
Nicola Bezzo
Assistant Professor
Office: 102F
Phone: 434-924-1365
Email: nbezzo@virginia.edu
Donald E. Brown
Data Science Institute, Director and W.S. Calcott Professor
Office: Olsson 102E
Phone: 434-982-2074
Email: deb@virginia.edu
Lu Feng
Assistant Professor
Office: Rice Hall 411
Phone: 434 982 2388
Email: lu.feng@virginia.edu
Cody H. Fleming
Assistant Professor
Office: Olsson 102B
Phone: 434-924-7460
Email: fleming@virginia.edu
Abigail Flower
Lecturer
Office: ols118c
Phone: 434 243 5331
Email: aaf4q@virginia.edu
Matthew Gerber
Assistant Professor
Office: Olsson 102D
Phone: 434-924-5397
Email: msg8u@virginia.edu
Gregory J. Gerling
Associate Professor
Office: Olsson 101D
Phone: 434-924-0533
Email: gg7h@virginia.edu
Stephanie Guerlain
Research Associate Professor
Office: Olsson 118B
Phone: 434-924-4438
Email: guerlain@virginia.edu
Yacov Y. Haimes
Founding Director, Center for Risk Management of Engineering Systems and L. R. Quarles Professor
Office: Olsson 112
Phone: 434-924-3803
Email: yyh4f@virginia.edu
Barry Horowitz
Munster Professor of Systems and Information Engineering
Office: Olsson 114A
Phone: 434-924-0306
Email: bh8e@virginia.edu
James W. Lark III
Lecturer, Systems Engineering and Applied Mathematics Program, Engineering and Society
Office: Olsson 101 I
Phone: (434) 924-7208
Email: jwlark@virginia.edu
Hyojung Kang
Research Assistant Professor
Office: Olsson 102A
Phone: 434 297 6313
Email: hkang@virginia.edu
Inki Kim
Assistant Professor
Office: Olsson 101H
Phone: 434-982-2191
Email: ik3r@virginia.edu
Roman Krzysztofowicz
Professor of Systems Engineering; Professor of Statistics
Office: Olsson Hall 113C
Phone: 434-982-2067
Email: rk@virginia.edu
James H. Lambert
Research Professor, Systems & Information Engineering; Research Professor, Engineering & Society
Office: Olsson 112C
Phone: 434-531-4529
Email: lambert@virginia.edu
Gregory C. Lewin
Lecturer
Office: OLS 111C
Phone:
Email: gcl8a@virginia.edu
Garrick E. Louis
Associate Professor
Office: Olsson 102A
Phone: 434-982-2742
Email: gel7f@virginia.edu
Stephen D. Patek
Professor
Office: Olsson 101F
Phone: 434-982-2052
Email: patek@virginia.edu
William T. Scherer
Professor
Office: 101C
Phone: 434-982-2069
Email: wts@virginia.edu
Haiying Shen
Associate Professor
Office: Rice Hall 303
Phone: 434 924 8271
Email: hs6ms@virginia.edu
Michael C. Smith
Lecturer
Office: OLS 113F
Phone: 434-924-0320
Email: mcs5f@virginia.edu
K. Preston White, Jr
Professor Emeritus
Office: Olsson 102H
Phone: 434-982-2070
Email: kpw8h@virginia.edu



Courtesy Appointments

Michael E. Gorman
Professor
Office: A217 Thornton Hall
Phone: 434-924-3439
Email: meg3c@virginia.edu
James H. Harrison
Associate Professor
Office: Hospital West Complex, Suite 3000
Phone: 434-924-8054
Email: jhh5y@virginia.edu
Boris Kovatchev
Professor
Office:
Phone: 434-924-5592
Email: bpk2u@virginia.edu
Jae K. Lee
Associate Professor
Office: 3914 Old Medical School
Phone: 434-982-1033
Email: jaeklee@virginia.edu